Rodrigo San Martín Buenos Aires, Argentina

Rodrigo San Martín is an Argentine progressive rock guitarist,composer and producer.

- "1" (2010)
- There's No Way Out (2010)
- Eyes (2012)
- Vanished from Earth (2013)
- A Lullaby for Mankind (2014)
- Chaos (2014)
- The Veil is Broken (2016)
He's considered an important figure in the resurgence of Argentina's prog, organizing many projects to promote the local scene.
... more

contact / help

Contact Rodrigo San Martín

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account